MVM Zug

People - this is how we work

Originating from a long-established painting and plastering business, MVM AG is now a leading painting and plastering company in Central Switzerland. With around 140 employees, MVM has its finger on the pulse of the market, picks up on current trends and constantly trains around 20 apprentices.

Our philosophy

On the one hand, MVM has retained the character of a family business. On the other hand, we are now consistently process-oriented. The principles of lean management are upheld through continuous improvement processes. Accordingly, our employees are also constantly trained.

Because our goal is your satisfaction. Living customer orientation is our credo. We combine tradition with innovation, professional skill with amazing creativity. We regard quality and adherence to deadlines as a matter of course.

This is made possible by a team spirit that is lived out. We uphold the values of openness, honesty and reliability - among ourselves as well as towards you as our customers.

Customer service: 24-hour service

For urgent matters, MVM has a flexible and fast-acting customer service. 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

The owners

01 MVM AG Sasha Ziswiler
Managing Director and Co-owner Sascha Ziswiler

Team Zug

15 MVM AG Rexhaj Fatlind
Managing Director
Plastering/Drywalling and Facade Construction
Fatlind Rexhaj
22 MVM AG Carsten Kunz
Managing Director
Painting, Jointless Surfaces
Carsten Kunz
01 MVM AG Sasha Ziswiler
Co-owner MVM AG ZG Sascha Ziswiler
02 MVM AG Martin Schumacher
Member of the Executive Board Martin Schumacher

Networked - these are our memberships

MVM AG is a member of SMGV, the Swiss Painting and Plastering Contractors Association, as well as SPR Switzerland, the Association for Mould and Room Toxic Remediation.

Mission: Mould

Mould occurs in the best of households. In fact, in about 25% of all properties. And once it’s there, painting over it is of next to no use. Because mould is stubborn. For a lasting solution, consult our mould service. We will eliminate the fungus in such a way that it will be difficult for it to return. Of course, we also know our way around other moisture problems and water damage.

MVM Zug

Menschen – so arbeiten wir

Hervorgegangen aus einem alteingesessenen Maler- und Gipsergeschäft, ist die MVM AG heute ein führendes Maler- und Gipserunternehmen der Zentralschweiz. Mit rund 140 Mitarbeitenden agiert MVM am Puls des Marktes, nimmt aktuelle Trends auf und bildet konstant rund 20 Lehrlinge aus.

Unsere Philosophie

MVM hat einerseits den Charakter eines Familienunternehmens behalten. Andererseits agieren wir heute konsequent prozessorientiert. Die Prinzipien des Lean Managements werden mittels kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozessen hochgehalten. Dementsprechend werden auch unsere Mitarbeitenden konstant geschult.

Denn unser Ziel ist Ihre Zufriedenheit. Gelebte Kundenorientierung ist unser Credo. Wir verbinden Tradition mit Innovation, berufliches Können mit verblüffender Kreativität. Qualität und Termintreue betrachten wir dabei als Selbstverständlichkeit.

Möglich wird dies durch einen gelebten Teamspirit. Wir halten die Werte der Offenheit, der Ehrlichkeit und der Zuverlässigkeit hoch – untereinander ebenso, wie Ihnen als Kunden gegenüber.

 

Kundendienst: 24-Stunden Service

Für dringende Aufträge verfügt MVM über einen flexiblen und schnell agierenden Kundendienst. 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche.
Anruf genügt.

Die Inhaber

01 MVM AG Sasha Ziswiler
Geschäftsführer und Mitinhaber Sascha Ziswiler

Team Zug

15 MVM AG Rexhaj Fatlind
Geschäftsführer
Gipser-/Trockenbauarbeiten und Fassadenbau
Fatlind Rexhaj
22 MVM AG Carsten Kunz
Geschäftsführer
Malerarbeiten, Fugenlose Oberflächen
Carsten Kunz
01 MVM AG Sasha Ziswiler
Mitinhaber MVM AG ZG Sascha Ziswiler
02 MVM AG Martin Schumacher
Mitglied Geschäftsleitung Martin Schumacher

Vernetzt – das sind ­unsere Mitgliedschaften

MVM AG ist Mitglied des SMGV, dem Schweizerischen Maler- und Gipserunternehmer-Verband, sowie des SPR Schweiz, dem Verband Schimmelpilz- und Raumgiftsanierung.
 

Mission: Schimmelpilz

Schimmel kommt in den besten Haushalten vor. Genau genommen in rund 25% aller Liegenschaften. Und wenn er einmal da ist, nützt überstreichen so gut wie gar nichts. Denn Schimmel ist hartnäckig. Für eine nachhaltige Lösung konsultieren Sie unseren Schimmelservice. Wir beseitigen den Pilz so, dass es ihm schwerfällt, wiederzukommen. Selbstverständlich kennen wir uns auch bei anderen Feuchtigkeitsproblemen und bei Wasserschäden bestens aus.

MVM ist Lizenznehmer von Bioni System Food. Dabei handelt es sich um einen Anstrich, der für eine Langzeitresistenz gegen Schimmel und Bakterien sorgt und sogar in Lebensmittelkonzernen und Spitälern zum Einsatz kommt.