Competent. Innovative. Qualitative.

Painting & plastering business – my painter my plasterer – MVM AG

MVM AG is your competent plasterer and painter business for upcoming painting work, plastering work, façade construction and jointless surfaces.

Welcome to MVM AG!

With our work and our services in the painting business, plastering business and related areas, we would like to contribute to making our customers’ properties a unique visual experience. Whether it is a matter of well-being in a private home or perfect environmental conditions in commercially used rooms – precision craftsmanship and quality as a painting business and plasterer’s business as well as creative inventiveness and innovative advice are always at the heart of MVM.

In the following, we would like to briefly outline our portfolio. You will find more detailed information here on the subpages of our homepage or – even better – in direct contact with us.

Next to our showroom in our painting shop, which gives you a real idea of the surface you want. How does my favourite colour look? What effect does the planned structure have? See, touch, feel. Our samples are larger than usual and are therefore particularly well suited to inspire you. You can order three samples that interest you online and pick them up on site in Emmen or Cham.

Passing on know-how, inspiring through expertise, making craftsmanship tangible – these are the goals of our painting business course offerings. Some are aimed specifically at a target group, such as architects, others at a slightly different audience. But there may also be an experience course for children and their parents.

Some costs can also be saved on surfaces if they are regularly maintained, cleaned or renewed. As with the service for your car, our subscription prevents major inconveniences and unplanned renovations. Your façade remains attractive, your entrance area always inviting.

Competences of the MVM

The classic painting business includes painting and painting, wallpapering, expert colour-design-and-material-consulting and, in general, decorative design of surfaces of all kinds. In doing so, we are closely connected to the long tradition of this craft, but without losing sight of current trends and market developments of the future. Comprehensive advice for our customers, joint planning of the individual work steps and precise and punctual execution are a matter of course for the MVM painting business.

Painting close

Our activities in the plastering business include traditional plastering, the execution of individual stuccowork and plastering on facades and in interiors. In addition, there is modern drywall construction with plasterboard as well as convincing solutions for ceiling cladding and acoustic ceilings. We use the many possibilities and positive properties of gypsum as a material both for creative creations and for technical functions such as thermal insulation, fire protection and soundproofing. At MVM, the plaster business is consistently in the hands of experienced and highly trained specialists, who also contribute their skills and knowledge in customer consulting.

Plastering close

A professional painting business with high standards also includes facade construction. With the areas of facade insulation, facade renovation and facade design, we cover a wide spectrum here that requires a lot of know-how, experience and planning skills. A perfect mastery of craftsmanship is just as required as comprehensive market knowledge of common materials. In addition, we constantly keep abreast of new technological and building law developments. By the way, in the context of an energetic facade insulation you can apply for state subsidies, about the possibilities of which we will gladly inform you in detail. This way, you can make your investments significantly more favourable.

Facade construction close

Systems such as Naturofloor or Terrazzo offer a wide variety of options for designing walls, ceilings and floors jointless. This not only looks particularly good, but also permanently facilitates the maintenance of surfaces treated in this way. The team at MVM has proven specialists in working with Naturofloor and Terrazzo – from detailed consultation with our customers to intelligent planning and careful and reliable execution. In our showroom in the Emmen painters’ shop and in the adjoining sample centre, we can bring the whole spectrum of seamless surface design to you to see and touch.

Seamless surfaces close

Exposed concrete is an important stylistic and design element in modern architecture. However, since it is neither plastered nor faced, it is also easily exposed to construction errors and damage caused by environmental influences or mechanical stress. Our painting business is able to professionally and perfectly eliminate any defects that occur by means of reprofiling, structuring and retouching. But we are also happy to be your first point of contact for concrete work at the highest level when it comes to new construction.

Concrete work close
Frühlingsgefühle in Meggen

We are specialists in decorative conversions, all painting and plastering work as well as processing seamless surfaces. Are you thinking about a renovation and feeling the spring fever and your desire for a change? Then do not hesitate to contact our plasterers, facade designers and plasterers or painters in Sursee, Zug and Emmen. If things are going to be good, professional service is always the right choice. Our references give you an insight into what we can do for you and how we can beautify your home.

Modification ideas close

References

We let our work speak for us. Below you will find a brief current overview of some customer references in the field of painting, wallpapering, plastering and more. In addition to working with architects and property management companies, we are also always happy to work for hotels and private households.

Reference: Negishi, Lucerne

Painting and plastering

Architecture, design and construction management: Fischbach & Aberegg AG, Zufikon

Reference: Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne

Wallpapering, painting and plastering work

Architecture: mm architekten, Zurich

Interior design: Iria Degen Interiors, Zurich

Reference: New building Beckenhof, Sursee

Plastered exterior thermal insulation, clinker bricks

Architecture: Galliker und Riva Architekten AG

MVM - Newsblog

Your MVM

Your English speaking Painter/Plasterer in Zug!

Kompetent. Innovativ. Qualitativ.

Malergeschäft & Gipsergeschäft – mein Maler mein Gipser – MVM AG

Die MVM AG ist Ihr kompetentes Gipser- und Malergeschäft bei anstehenden Malerarbeiten, Gipserarbeiten, Fassadenbauten und fugenlosen Oberflächen.

Herzlich willkommen bei der MVM AG!

Mit unserer Arbeit und unseren Service-Leistungen im Malergeschäft, Gipsergeschäft und dazugehörigen Bereichen möchten wir dazu beitragen, dass die Immobilien unserer Kunden zu einem einzigartigen visuellen Erlebnis werden. Ob es um das Wohlbefinden im privaten Eigenheim oder um perfekte Umgebungsbedingungen in gewerblich genutzten Räumen geht – handwerkliche Präzision und Qualität als Malergeschäft und Gipsergeschäft sowie kreativer Ideenreichtum und innovative Beratung stehen bei MVM stets im Mittelpunkt.

Im Folgenden möchten wir unser Portfolio kurz anreissen. Tiefergehende Informationen erhalten Sie hier auf den Unterseiten unserer Homepage oder – noch besser – im direkten Kontakt mit uns.

Neben unserem Showroom in unserem Malergeschäft, die Ihnen eine echte Vorstellung der gewünschten Oberfläche vermittelt. Wie wirkt meine Lieblingsfarbe? Welchen Effekt hat die geplante Struktur? Sehen, anfassen, fühlen. Unsere Muster sind grösser als üblich und sind daher besonders gut geeignet, um Sie zu inspirieren. Sie können drei Muster, welche Sie interessieren online bestellen und vor Ort in Emmen oder Cham abholen.

Know-how weitergeben, durch Fachwissen begeistern, Handwerk erlebbar machen, das sind die Ziele unseres Malergeschäft-Kursangebots. Manche richten sich spezifisch an eine Zielgruppe, etwa Architektinnen und Architekten, andere an ein etwas anderes Publikum. Es darf aber auch einmal ein Erlebniskurs für Kinder und ihre Eltern sein.

Auch bei Oberflächen lassen sich manche Kosten einsparen, wenn sie regelmässig gepflegt, gereinigt oder erneuert werden. Wie beim Service für Ihren PKW verhindert unser Abonnement das Entstehen von grösseren Unannehmlichkeiten und ungeplanten Renovationen. Ihre Fassade bleibt ansehnlich, Ihr Eingangsbereich stets einladend.

Kompetenzen der MVM

Zum klassischen Malergeschäft gehören Malerei und Anstrich, Tapezierarbeiten, die sachkundige Farbgestaltung und Materialberatung sowie ganz allgemein die dekorative Gestaltung von Oberflächen aller Art. Dabei sind wir eng verbunden mit der langen Tradition dieses Handwerks, ohne aber den Blick für aktuelle Trends und Marktentwicklungen der Zukunft aus den Augen zu verlieren. Eine umfassende Beratung unserer Kunden, eine gemeinsame Planung der einzelnen Arbeitsschritte und eine präzise wie termingetreue Ausführung sind für das Malergeschäft MVM selbstverständlich.

Malerarbeiten schliessen

Unsere Tätigkeiten im Gipsergeschäft umfassen die traditionelle Gipserei, die Ausführung individueller Stuckaturen und Verputzarbeiten an Fassaden und in Innenräumen. Hinzu kommen der moderne Trockenbau mit Gipsplatten sowie überzeugende Lösungen für Deckenverkleidungen und Akustikdecken. Dabei nutzen wir die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten und positiven Eigenschaften des Werkstoffes Gips sowohl für kreative Schöpfungen, als auch für technische Funktionen wie Wärmedämmung, Brand- und Schallschutz. Das Gipsergeschäft liegt bei MVM durchweg in den Händen erfahrener und bestens geschulter Fachleute, die auch in der Kundenberatung ihr Können und Wissen einbringen.

Gipserarbeiten schliessen

Zu einem professionellen Malergeschäft mit hohen Ansprüchen gehört auch der Fassadenbau. Mit den Bereichen Fassadendämmung, Fassadenrenovation und Fassadengestaltung decken wir hier ein weites Spektrum ab, das viel Know-how, Erfahrung und planerisches Geschick erfordert. Eine perfekte Beherrschung des Handwerklichen wird genauso verlangt wie eine umfassende Marktkenntnis gängiger Materialien. Darüber hinaus setzen wir uns permanent mit neuen technologischen und baugesetzlichen Entwicklungen auseinander. Im Rahmen einer energetischen Fassadendämmung können Sie übrigens staatliche Fördermittel beantragen, über deren Möglichkeiten wir Sie gerne ausführlich informieren. Sie können Ihre Investitionen auf diesem Wege deutlich günstiger gestalten.

Fassadenbau schliessen

Systeme wie Naturofloor oder Terrazzo bieten eine grosse Vielfalt an Möglichkeiten, Wände, Decken und Fussböden fugenlos zu gestalten. Das sieht nicht nur besonders gut aus, sondern erleichtert auch dauerhaft die Pflege solcherart behandelter Oberflächen. Das Team von MVM verfügt über ausgewiesene Spezialisten für die Arbeit mit Naturofloor und Terrazzo – von der ausführlichen Beratung unserer Kunden über die intelligente Planung bis hin zur sorgfältigen und zuverlässigen Ausführung. In unserem Showroom im Malergeschäft Emmen und in der angeschlossenen Musterzentrale können wir Ihnen das ganze Spektrum der fugenlosen Oberflächengestaltung zum Anschauen und Anfassen nahebringen.

Fugenlose Oberflächen schliessen

Sichtbeton ist ein wichtiges Stil- und Gestaltungsmittel in der modernen Architektur. Da er weder verputzt noch verblendet wird, ist er allerdings auch leicht Fehlern beim Bau und Schäden durch Umgebungseinflüsse oder mechanische Beanspruchung ausgesetzt. Unser Malergeschäft ist in der Lage, auftretende Mängel mittels Reprofilierung, Strukturierung und Retuschierung professionell und perfekt zu beseitigen. Aber auch bei einem Neubau sind wir gerne Ihr erster Ansprechpartner für Betonarbeiten auf höchstem Niveau.

Betonarbeiten schliessen

Unsere Webseite gibt Ihnen einen umfassenden Überblick über unsere Arbeit als Malergeschäft und Gipsergeschäft. Allerdings können wir hier nicht ins kleinste Detail gehen. Wir stehen gerne bereit, alle Ihrerseits auftauchenden Fragen ausführlich zu beantworten – telefonisch, online, in unserem Showroom oder bei Ihnen vor Ort. Vereinbaren Sie einfach einen Termin mit uns. Wir freuen uns auf spannende Projekte mit Ihnen!

Wir stehen bereit schliessen

Referenzen

Wir lassen unsere Arbeit für uns sprechen. Nachstehend finden Sie einer kurze aktuelle Übersicht einiger Kundenreferenzen im Bereich Malerarbeiten, Tapezierarbeiten, Gipserei und mehr. Neben der Zusammenarbeit mit Architekten und Immobilienverwaltungen freut es uns auch immer, für Hotels und Private Haushalte tätig werden zu dürfen. 

Referenz: Negishi, Luzern

Maler- und Gipserarbeiten

Architektur, Design und Baumanagement: Fischbach & Aberegg AG, Zufikon

Referenz: Radisson Blu Hotel, Luzern

Tapezier-, Maler- und Gipserarbeiten

Architektur: mm architekten, Zürich

Innenarchitektur: Iria Degen Interiors, Zürich

Referenz: Neubau Beckenhof, Sursee

Verputzte Aussenwärmedämmung, Klinkerverblender

Architektur: Galliker und Riva Architekten AG

Bauleitung: Cerutti Partner Architekten AG, Sursee

MVM - Newsblog

Ihre MVM